Image

Moving along . . .

I have been searching counseling blogs to gather inspiration from others across my state. I came across one blog that posted a great informational brochure available to parents, teachers, and community agencies. The brochure laid out the program, it’s guiding principles, and contact information. It was such an informational brochure that I decided I would make one of my own. It is in it’s very beginning stages so any help/advice would be greatly appreciated (especially from parents).

Front:

Back:

Also. . . while working on this little project, I had this precious company:

Let me tell you, it took me 100 hours longer to complete the brochure because I had to stop every 2 minutes to admire my dog, compliment him on his handsomeness, and take a picture to capture the moment.

Leave a Reply

