Image

Ta-daa!

The finished product looks something like this:

Hand painted tree –

Other parts of the room (note: I finally got an adult sized table in the room!) –

Yep, that’s a tub full of packing noodles. I’ve already had two boys come into my room and “take a bath” in them.

Far wall where my horseshoe table will go, but it is still traveling in the mail system right now . . .

Close up of the paintings on the wall (and yes of course I had to paint them by hand) –

Does it look cozy? I’m hoping so. . .

2 thoughts on “Ta-daa!

  1. Your room looks very attractive and appetizing for anyone to visit~ especially children with huge curiosities. I can’t wait to visit!

  2. Yoyr room looks so appealing and inviting for anyone to visit and especially children with huge curiosities! I can’t wait to visit your room!

Leave a Reply

