Image

Happy Halloween

I do not have a child to dress up, but luckily I have a dog.

Oh, I also have 122 elementary school boys. So, even though I have to spend my evening sitting in Practicum instead of handing out candy to Trick-or-Treaters, I can officially say that I have seen my fair share of Avengers, Star Wars characters, fake muscles, one-piece suits, and Harry Potters.

Let me tell you the other bit of good news. Instead of passing out candy I will be at dance rehearsals for Kerry Jackson’s 23rd birthday show, so not only can I dance my booty off, but I didn’t have to buy candy in the first place. Candy has no place in my home, N.O. (only because someone cannot control themselves and can eat it until she’s sick)!

So Happy Halloween!

Leave a Reply

